Utilities Committee

The Utilities Committee was formed in July 2014.  The committee meets on the first Wednesday of the month in the Town Hall Conference Room at 6:30 p.m.

 2016 Sewer Study

Lang Wilcox
Ed Rachlin
Vice Chair
Leslee Bordeaux
Derek Duggins
Fred Franklin
ex officio member
Daniel Frey
Terrance Fulton, Jr.
Wayne Hutchens
Jeff Zenger
ex officio member