Student Leadership Committee

The Student Leadership Committee meets on the last Thursday of the month August through June at 6:30 p.m. in the Town Hall Annex Building. Membership is made up of students in sixth through 12th grade.

Ethan Thompson
Spencer Ballus
Laura Chacon
Emma Dull
Emily Gallman
Rebecca Gillen
Abby Hill
Chase Hill
Kostya Hill
Jasmine Horner
Sarina Horner
Madeline Johnson
Conner Lessane
Ema McCool
Olivia Mock
Cole Moser
Alex Porter
Rami Shelton
Savannah Steed
Jorian Stevens
Zoya Thompson
Quay Whitehurst