Town Hall will be closed on Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25 in observance of the Christmas Holiday. Trash and Recycling collection will be on a one-day delay beginning Wednesday, December 26 through Friday, December 28.

The Zoning Board of Adjustment’s December 27, 2018 meeting has been canceled.

The Winter Bulky Item Pickup will begin at 7 a.m. on Monday, January 14.

Public Safety Advisory Committee

The Public Safety Advisory Committee meets quarterly on the 1st Tuesday of every other month at 5:30 p.m. at Town Hall beginning in January.

Contact the PSAC

Harlan Corbet
Dale Harriman
Vice Chair
Chris Colbert
Charles Duryea, Jr.
Gray King
Bill Lorentz
Kevin Rice
Fire Chief Darin Needham
ex officio member
Fire Chief Tim Lasley
ex officio member
Corporal P.J. Stringer
ex officio member