The Town Council will be holding a special meeting
on Mondays, April 15 and April 22 prior to the scheduled 6 p.m. Budget Meeting.

The Beautification Committee will hold a Special Meeting at 7 pm on Monday, April 22 
in the Second Floor Conference Room of Town Hall to finalize work on the Points of Interest project.

The Spring Bulky Item Pickup will begin at 7 a.m. on Monday, May 13.
Please review the Solid Waste/Recycling guidelines for a list of acceptable items.

Utilities Committee


  • Lang Wilcox
  • Ed Rachlin
    Vice Chair
  • Leslee Bordeaux
  • Derek Duggins
  • Fred Franklin
    ex officio member
  • Daniel Frey
  • Terrance Fulton, Jr.
  • Wayne Hutchens
  • Jeff Zenger
    ex officio member
PDF icon charter (429.88 KB)

The Utilities Committee was formed in July 2014.  The committee meets on the first Wednesday of the month in the Town Hall Conference Room at 6:30 p.m.

 2016 Sewer Study