Lewisville Community Center Design Project Request for Qualifications of Architectural & Engineering Services, click here.

Public Safety Advisory Committee


  • Harlan Corbet
  • Dale Harriman
    Vice Chair
  • Chris Colbert
  • Charles Duryea, Jr.
  • Gray King
  • Bill Lorentz
  • Kevin Rice
  • Fire Chief Darin Needham
    ex officio member
  • Fire Chief Tim Lasley
    ex officio member
  • Corporal P.J. Stringer
    ex officio member
PDF icon charter (415.14 KB)

The Public Safety Advisory Committee meets quarterly on the 1st Tuesday of every other month at 5:30 p.m. at Town Hall beginning in January.

Contact the PSAC